SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026
Not a government website. Always apply on the official site. About Asami
The Sindh Public Service Commission has reopened applications for the Combined Competitive Examination 2026. Advertisement 06/2026 (23 October 2026), issued after a Sindh cabinet decision of 20 October 2026, raises the upper age limit to 33 years (counted on 11 November 2026), allows five attempts for three years, sets the screening-test pass mark at 33% (66 marks) with 0.25 negative marking, and extends the closing date to 11 November 2026. Candidates must be domiciled in Sindh and hold at least a second-division bachelor’s degree.
Checked on 26 Oct 2026 against spsc.gov.pk
Add last date to calendarAt a glance
- Advertised by
- Sindh Public Service Commission
- Advertisement
- 04/2026, modified by 06/2026
- Published
- 19 Aug 2026
- Posts
- Not stated in the ad
- Grades
- Not stated in the ad
- Fee
- Rs 1,000, paid against a PSID through the 1Bill invoice option of any online payment channel (Advertisement 04/2026).
- Last date
- 11 November 2026
Official updates
23 Oct 2026
Advertisement 06/2026: terms modified, closing date extended to 11 Nov 2026
Upper age limit relaxed to 33 years; five attempts for three years; screening pass mark 33% (66 marks) with 0.25 negative marking; earlier applicants need not apply again.
Official notice on spsc.gov.pk22 Oct 2026
CCE-2026 screening test of 24 Oct 2026 postponed
SPSC postponed the screening test that had been set for 24 October 2026. Watch spsc.gov.pk for the new date.
Official notice on spsc.gov.pk
Posts in this ad
| Post | Grade | Posts |
|---|---|---|
| Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh) Case CCE-2026 · Sindh Public Service Commission (posts across Sindh government departments) | – | – |
How to apply
- 1Open the SPSC candidate portal and create an account or sign in.
- 2Generate a PSID and pay the Rs 1,000 fee through the 1Bill invoice option of your bank app, mobile wallet or another online channel.
- 3Fill in the online form, choose your optional subjects according to the syllabus and pick an exam centre (Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur or Larkana).
- 4Check every entry before you submit: domicile, PRC Form-D, urban or rural quota, age, qualification, centre and optional subjects cannot be changed after the closing date.
- 5Already applied under Advertisement 04/2026? You do not need to apply again. You may correct mistakes or upload missing documents on the portal until 11 Nov 2026.
Paraphrased from the commission’s official instructions. If anything here differs from the official ad, the official ad is right.
Read before applying
- The ad does not print a number of posts: posts are allocated by department according to vacancies and the order of options candidates choose.
- Quotas for women, minorities and differently abled persons follow Sindh government policy, as the ad says.
How we checked this ad
- Listed on the SPSC home page as “Advertisement 06/26, Closing dt: 11.11.2026”. spsc.gov.pk (seen 26 Oct 2026)
- Advertisement 06/2026 PDF (dated 23-10-2026), modifying Advertisement 04/2026. spsc.gov.pk (seen 26 Oct 2026)
- Original Consolidated Advertisement 04/2026 PDF (dated 19-08-2026). spsc.gov.pk (seen 26 Oct 2026)
How we verify · Spotted a mistake? Email hello@danixsoft.com and we fix it the same day.
Questions
What is the last date for SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026?
The last date to apply online is 11 November 2026, as printed in the official advertisement on spsc.gov.pk.
How many posts are in SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026?
The advertisement does not print a number of posts.
Where do I apply for SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026?
Only on the official site: https://spsc.gov.pk/candidate_portal/. Asami does not take applications.
What is the fee and how is it paid?
Rs 1,000, paid against a PSID through the 1Bill invoice option of any online payment channel (Advertisement 04/2026).
سندھ پبلک سروس کمیشن: اشتہار 04/2026
سندھ پبلک سروس کمیشن نے سی سی ای 2026 کی درخواستیں دوبارہ کھول دی ہیں۔ اشتہار 06/2026 (23 اکتوبر 2026) کے مطابق عمر کی بالائی حد 33 سال (11 نومبر 2026 کو شمار ہوگی)، تین سال کے لیے پانچ مواقع، اسکریننگ ٹیسٹ میں کامیابی کے لیے 33 فیصد (66 نمبر) اور ہر غلط جواب پر 0.25 نمبر کی کٹوتی۔ آخری تاریخ 11 نومبر 2026۔ امیدوار کا سندھ کا ڈومیسائل اور کم از کم سیکنڈ ڈویژن بیچلر ڈگری ضروری ہے۔ پہلے درخواست دینے والوں کو دوبارہ درخواست کی ضرورت نہیں۔
درخواست صرف سرکاری ویب سائٹ پر دیں: spsc.gov.pk۔ اسامی کوئی فیس یا درخواست نہیں لیتا۔