Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh)
Not a government website. Always apply on the official site. About Asami
SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026 is open to applicants; the ad does not print a number of posts. The last date to apply online is 11 November 2026 (source: spsc.gov.pk).
- Posts
- Not stated
- Grade
- Not stated
- Age (printed)
- 21–33
Checked on 26 Oct 2026 against spsc.gov.pk
Eligibility
- Qualification
- At least a second-division bachelor’s degree.
- A foreign degree needs an HEC equivalence certificate before the closing date.
- Age limit
- 21 to 33 years, counted on 11 November 2026 (Advertisement 06/2026 raised the upper limit from 30). The original ad gave an upper limit of 35 for Sindh-domiciled federal or Sindh government servants with four years’ continuous regular service; employees of autonomous, semi-autonomous or local bodies and ad-hoc or contract staff do not get that concession.
- Gender
- Male and female, including minorities and differently abled persons
- Domicile
- Sindh (domiciled and permanent resident)
- Quota
- Women, minorities and differently abled persons as per Sindh government policy
- Posting
- Allocated by department after the exam
- Test
- Screening test first: pass mark 33% (66 marks) with 0.25 marks deducted per wrong answer. Centres: Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur and Larkana.
- Case
- CCE-2026 in SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s
Restated from the official ad. Where wording matters (relaxations, experience), read the exact clause in the PDF.
Age check
Enter your date of birth. Nothing is saved or sent.
A guide only. The commission decides eligibility under its rules.
Questions
What is the last date to apply for Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh)?
11 November 2026, as printed in SPSC Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2026.
What is the age limit for Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh)?
21 to 33 years, counted on 11 November 2026 (Advertisement 06/2026 raised the upper limit from 30). The original ad gave an upper limit of 35 for Sindh-domiciled federal or Sindh government servants with four years’ continuous regular service; employees of autonomous, semi-autonomous or local bodies and ad-hoc or contract staff do not get that concession.
What qualification is needed for Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh)?
At least a second-division bachelor’s degree. A foreign degree needs an HEC equivalence certificate before the closing date.
Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh): آخری تاریخ 11 نومبر 2026
سندھ پبلک سروس کمیشن نے Sindh Public Service Commission (posts across Sindh government departments) میں Combined Competitive Examination 2026 (Sindh) کی اسامیاں (تعداد درج نہیں) مشتہر کی ہیں۔ آن لائن درخواست کی آخری تاریخ 11 نومبر 2026 ہے۔ اشتہار میں عمر کی حد 21 سے 33 سال درج ہے، رعایت اشتہار کے مطابق۔
درخواست صرف spsc.gov.pk پر دیں۔ اہلیت اور تاریخ سرکاری اشتہار میں ضرور دیکھیں۔ اسامی کوئی فیس نہیں لیتا۔